Paul Rodgers, Robert Plant, Jeff Beck, Ann Wilson, Sammy Hagar, Steven Van Zandt and others have all donated autographed items to support Willows Animal Sanctuary & Assisted Therapy Unit. “People Helping Animals Helping Children”

Free Spirit born at Willows and named after Paul Rodgers band Free.
Her mother Carly was rescued while in foal. Free Spirit was not expected to live, but survived against all odds.

Items range from autographed LP’s, to one off signed drumheads, tambourines and personal stage jewelry. All items come with Letters of Authenticity.

The auction starts Thursday September 13, 7:00 pm (UK time), 11:00 am (PST), or 2:00 pm (EST) and ends Sunday, September 16 at 7:00 pm (UK time),11:00 am (PST) or 2:00 pm (EST).

To bid you must send a friend request to: Fundraising Auction for Willows Animal Sanctuary! Facebook page here.