Bad Company Merchants of Cool DVD Cover

Bad Company – In Concert: Merchants Of Cool CD & DVD (2002)


Clear selection
SKU: N/A. Categories: , , .

Product Description

Bad Company “In Concert: Merchants Of Cool”


  1. Burnin’ Sky
  2. Can’t Get Enough
  3. Feel Like Makin’ Love
  4. Rock Steady
  5. Movin’ On
  6. Deal With The Preacher
  7. Ready For Love
  8. Rock ‘N’ Roll Fantasy/Ticket To Ride/I Feel Fine
  9. All Right Now
  10. Bad Company
  11. Silver, Blue And Gold
  12. Shooting Star
  13. Joe Fabulous
  14. Saving Grace

DVD ADDITION TRACKS: Good Lovin’ Gone Bad, Seagull, Wishing Well

DVD BONUS FEATURES: Backstage Footage, Photo Gallery, Band and Celebrity Interviews, Biography