• You cannot add "Free - Heartbreaker CD (1973) - SOLD OUT" to the cart because the product is out of stock.
Paul Rodgers Live in Glasgow
Paul Rodgers Live In Glasgow DVD

Live in Glasgow CD & DVD Combo Pack (2007)


Includes shipping

Categories: , ,

Product Description

Paul Rodgers “Live in Glasgow”


  1. I’ll Be Creepin’
  2. The Stealer
  3. Ride on a Poney
  4. Radioactive
  5. Be My Friend
  6. Warboys (A Prayer for Peace)
  7. Feel Like Makin’ Love
  8. Bad Company
  9. I Just Want to See You Smile
  10. Louisiana Blues
  11. Fire and Water
  12. Wishing Well
  13. All Right Now
  14. I’m a Mover
  15. The Hunter
  16. Can’t Get Enough
  17. Seagull


  1. Interviews with Paul Rodgers, the band and the fans
  2. Performance of “Sunshine” by Paul’s son Steven Rodgers