• You cannot add "Cut Loose CD (1983) - SOLD OUT" to the cart because the product is out of stock.

Muddy Water Blues CD (1993)


Includes shipping

Categories: ,


Paul Rodgers “Muddy Water Blues: A Tribute to Muddy Waters”


  1. Muddy Water Blues (Acoustic Version)
  2. Louisiana Blues
  3. I Can’t Be Satisfied
  4. Rollin’ Stone
  5. Good Morning Little School Girl (Part 1)
  6. (I’m Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
  7. She’s Alright
  8. Standing Around Crying
  9. The Hunter
  10. She Moves Me
  11. I’m Ready
  12. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  13. Born Under A Bad Sign
  14. Good Morning Little School Girl (Part 2)
  15. Muddy Water Blues (Electric Version)