About the Album

In 1991, the legendary Paul Rodgers (Free, Bad Co., Queen) and powerhouse drummer Kenney Jones (The Faces, The Who) teamed up as THE LAW & delivered one incredible smash album. Although a short venture, it’s been an enduring chapter in the career of both superstars. With some major player help from David Gilmour (Pink Floyd), Bryan Adams, Chris Rea, and Pino Palladino (The Who), the album netted the duo a #1 AOR Smash Laying Down The Law.


  1. For a Little Ride
  2. Miss You in a Heartbeat
  3. Stone Cold
  4. Come Save Me (Julianne)
  5. Laying Down the Law
  6. Nature of the Beast
  7. Stone
  8. Anything for You
  9. Best of My Love
  10. Tough Love
  11. Missing You Bad Girl

Available On

Spotify iTunes Amazon YT Music

The Law

Catalog ref. : B0018OAOSK
Format : CD