Track List

Side One:

  1. Fragile
  2. Cut Loose
  3. Live In Peace
  4. Sweet Sensation
  5. Rising Sun

Side Two: 

  1. Boogie Mama 3:10
  2. Morning After The Night Before
  3. Northwinds
  4. Superstar Woman
  5. Talking Guitar Blues

Paul Rodgers’ “Cut Loose” is the definitive solo album in the truest sense of the word.  The consummate rock performer for over five decades, Paul Rodgers (Free, Bad Company, The Firm, Queen + Paul Rodgers, The Law) delivered this critically acclaimed self-produced, written, played and sung album to the music world in 1983.

Ten amazing performances including “ Morning After The Night Before”, “Boogie Mama”, “ Live In Peace” “ Sweet Sensation” and another half of dozen favorites from the powerful, soulful voice of Paul Rodgers.

Originally released on the Atlantic Records label, this gem has been out-of-print on vinyl for many years.

Friday Music is very pleased to announce the re-release of Paul Rodgers “Cut Loose” for the first time ever on 180 Gram Artic White Audiophile Vinyl.   Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Paul Rodgers/The Law) from the original Atlantic Records tapes, this super limited edition album will be one of the more important classic rock vinyl re-releases this year.

To further enhance your Paul Rodgers listening experience, we are also including the original album cover graphics, not seen in the Lp format for decades.

Your in “Good Company” with Paul Rodgers and “Cut Loose” now on Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl.


Paul Rodgers – Cut Loose (180 Gram Artic White Audiophile Vinyl/Limited Anniversary Edition)

Artist : Paul Rodgers
Format : CD