About the Album

Band personnel: Paul Rodgers, Paul Kossoff, Andy Fraser, Simon Kirke


  1. The Highway Song
  2. The Stealer
  3. On My Way
  4. Be My Friend
  5. Sunny Day
  6. Ride on a Pony
  7. Love You So
  8. Bodie
  9. Soon I Will Be Gone

Available On

Spotify iTunes Amazon YT Music


Format : Vinyl