About the Album

Band personnel: Paul Rodgers, Paul Kossoff, Andy Fraser, Simon Kirke


  1. Over the Green Hills, Pt. 1
  2. Worry
  3. Walk in my Shadow
  4. Wild Indian Woman
  5. Goin’ Down Slow
  6. I’m a Mover
  7. The Hunter
  8. Moonshine
  9. Sweet Tooth
  10. Over the Green Hills, Pt. 2

Available On

Spotify iTunes Amazon YT Music

Tons Of Sobs

Format : Vinyl