About the Album

Band personnel: Paul Rodgers, Mick Ralphs, Simon Kirke, Boz Burrell


  1. Good Lovin’ Gone Bad
  2. Feel Like Makin’ Love
  3. Weep No More
  4. Shooting Star
  5. Deal with the Preacher
  6. Wild Fire Woman
  7. Anna
  8. Call on Me

Available On

Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube

Straight Shooter

Catalog ref. : B000002JSH
Format : CD